skip navigation

2017-2018 Tryouts

2017-2018 Show Baseball & Softball Tryouts

7/8/2017

2017-2018 Tryout Dates!
 
 
Show Softball Tryouts
Monday, July 31 6:00-7:30 10U, 12U, 14U @ Lawrence Voc
Tuesday, August 1 5:30-7:30 All ages @ Corbeil Park
Thursday, August 3 6:00-7:30 14U, 16U, 18U @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, August 6 3:00-4:30 10U, 12U @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, August 6 4:30-6:00 14U,16U, 18U @ Lawrence Voc
Monday, August 7 6:00-7:30 10U, 12U, 14U @ Lawrence Voc
Tuesday, August 8 5:30-7:30 All Ages @ Corbeil Park
Wednesday, August 9 5:30-7:30 All Ages @ Corbeil Park
Thursday, August 9 6:00-7:30 14U, 16U, 18U @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, August 13 10:00-12:00 all ages @ Lawrence Voc
 
Show Baseball Tryouts
Saturday, July 29 9:00-11:00 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Lawrence Voc
Saturday, July 29 11:30-1:00 13U, 14U, 15U, 16+older @ Lawrence Voc
Saturday, July 29 5:00-7:00pm 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Corbeil Park
Sunday, July 30 9:00-11:00 13U, 14U, 15U, 16+older @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, July 30 11:30-1:00 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, July 30 5:00-7:00pm 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Corbeil Park
Monday, July 31 6:00-7:30 13U, 14U, 15U, 16+older @ Lawrence Voc
Wednesday, August 2 6:00-7:30pm 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Corbeil Park
Thursday, August 3 6:00-7:30 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, August 6 11:00-1:00 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Lawrence Voc
Sunday, August 6 1:30-3:00 13U, 14U, 15U, 16+older @ Lawrence Voc
Friday, August 11  6:00-7:30pm 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Corbeil Park
Saturday, August 12 9:00-11:00 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U @ Corbeil Park
*$25 baseball tryout fee*

 

Fields:
Greater Lawrence Voc. Tech School, 57 River Rd, Andover, MA
Corbeil Park, 40-42 Russell St., Peabody, MA (Harding Rd ent.)

**Check back as more dates and field locations will be added!!**